icon-chirurgien-2

Borea

Created in 2013, Borea is a French company that designs, manufactures and markets dental shade-taking system. A device to determine colour and translucency of the tooth.

The first product developed by Borea is the “Rayplicker™“. It is a connected shade-matching device that is part of a quality approach that meets the generalization of certifications in the field of dental aesthetics, for the manufacture of dental prostheses.

icon-prothesiste-2

Our mission

Borea‘s mission is to offer dental surgeons and dental laboratories innovative solutions to improve comfort and quality in their everyday practice. Our team works with a common goal: customer satisfaction. This depends on the performance of the devices, compliance with regulatory requirements and the guarantee of respect for our commitments to our customers.

norme-ce

Certification

Rayplicker™ is a medical device Classe I, bearing the CE marking in accordance with Directive 93/42 / EEC.

It is made in France by the company Borea. It is a device reserved for dental health professionals and not reimbursed by the health insurance agencies.

Borea’s policy has been consistent with the quality process since its creation. This is why we are currently in the process of obtaining the ISO 13485 standard. This certification is expected before the end of 2018.

 

icon-rayplicker

The Rayplicker™

 

The Rayplicker ™ is a connected color recording device that allows you to easily, reliably, and reproducibly perform a high quality dental color analysis that determines brightness, saturation, chromaticity, and translucency of the tooth. This device is intended for dental surgeons as well as dental  laboratories.

With its software, this solution is a real innovation for transmission protocol of aesthetic parameters of a tooth. Indeed, it allows transparent and permanent interaction between dentist and prosthetist via the Rayplicker ™ Service Pack with data exchange for real-time control tracking.

They support us

Region Nouvelle Aquitaine
XLim
BPI France
AVRUL (Agence de Valorisation pour la Recherche Universitaire en Limousin)

icon-chirurgien-2

La société

Créée en 2013, la société Borea est une entreprise française qui conçoit, fabrique et commercialise des appareils d’analyse esthétique dans le domaine dentaire.

Le premier produit développé par Borea est le «Rayplicker™». C’est un dispositif d’enregistrement de la couleur qui s’inscrit dans une démarche de qualité répondant à la généralisation des certifications dans le domaine de l’esthétique dentaire, pour la fabrication de prothèses dentaires.

icon-prothesiste-2

Mission

La mission de Borea est de proposer aux chirurgiens dentistes ainsi qu’aux laboratoires de prothèses dentaires des solutions innovantes afin d’améliorer le confort et la qualité dans leur pratique au quotidien. Notre équipe travaille avec un objectif commun, celui de la satisfaction client. Cela passe par la performance des dispositifs, le respect des exigences réglementaires et la garantie du respect de nos engagements auprès de nos clients.

norme-ce

Certification

Rayplicker™ est un appareil médical classe I, portant le marquage CE conformément à la directive 93/42 / CEE.
Fabriqué en France par la société Borea. Il s’agit d’un dispositif réservé aux professionnels de la santé dentaire et non remboursé par les organismes d’assurance maladie.

La politique de la société Borea s’inscrit depuis sa création dans le respect de processus qualité. C’est pourquoi nous sommes actuellement cours d’obtention de la norme ISO 13485. Cette certification est attendue avant fin 2018.

icon-rayplicker

Le Rayplicker™

Le Rayplicker™ est un est un dispositif d’enregistrement de la couleur connecté, il permet d’effectuer simplement, de façon fiable et complètement reproductible, une prise de teinte dentaire de qualité déterminant la luminosité, la saturation, la chromaticité et la translucidité d’une dent. Cet appareil est destiné aux chirurgiens dentistes ainsi qu’aux laboratoires de fabrication de prothèses dentaires.

Accompagnée de son logiciel, cette solution révolutionne le protocole de transmission des paramètres esthétique d’une dent. En effet, celui-ci permet une interaction transparente et permanente entre dentiste et prothésiste via le Service Pack Rayplicker™ avec un échange de données pour un suivi de commande en temps réel.

Partenaires

Region Nouvelle Aquitaine
XLim
BPI France
AVRUL (Agence de Valorisation pour la Recherche Universitaire en Limousin)